Do it over and over again…

Dr. Barbara DeAngelis, author of 14 best-selling books will talk about “How to Become a Best-Selling Author… Over and Over Again.”  Barbara is a gifted teacher whose words have the power to transform.  So, listen in and get ready to hear from one of the “best of the best” what it took for her to succeed… from the inside out.

 

During this class, you’ll:

  • Discover how to write a book that people will rave about for years
  • Uncover the secrets for writing multiple best-selling books
  • Identify and release those things that are holding you back from your dream of being a successful author
  • Learn how to nurture your creativity for a constant flow of ideas


VIA PHONE:
Date:    Friday, August 20

Time:    Noon EST/ 11 am CST/ 9 AM PST
Bridge:  (858) 703-4094

Code:    443724#


VIA WEBCAST… August 20, Noon EST: 

http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=14159595


About candi sparks

Candi Sparks is a fully licensed financial professional and a Brooklyn mother of two. She works with private clients, business owners, the NYC Department of Education, faith based, non profit and community organizations on financial education and implementing financial strategies for success. Events are fun, interactive and solid financial information. Sparks Fly, financial literacy for YOU(th) Learn more so you can live more! toll free: 866.556.2432
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s